NASA Home
NASA Space Grant

Photo Slide:



Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid 
	  CSS!
508 Bobby Approval

Home » About Us » Management & Board of Directors

NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium

West Virginia University
www.wvu.edu
WVU Logo

Dr. Majid Jaridi, Director
NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium / NASA EPSCoR
West Virginia University
303 Mineral Resources Building
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4099
Email: Majid.Jaridi@mail.wvu.edu

Candy Cordwell, Program Manager
NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium / NASA EPSCoR
West Virginia University
G68 Engineering Sciences Building
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4099
Email: cordwell@nasa.wvu.edu

Nancy Vinh, Program Assistant
NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium / NASA EPSCoR
West Virginia University
G68 Engineering Sciences Building
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4099
Email: nlvinh@mail.wvu.edu

Board Members and their Affiliations

Bethany College
www.bethanywv.edu
WVU Logo
Dr. John T. Burns
Professor of Biology
Biology Department
Bethany, WV 26032
Phone: (304) 829-7637
Email: jburns@bethanywv.edu

Bluefield State College
www.bluefieldstate.edu
WVU Logo
Dr. Felica Wooten Williams
Executive Director
Academic Outreach Program
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-4211
Email: fwilliams@bluefieldstate.edu

Fairmont State University
www.fairmontstate.edu
WVU Logo

Dr. Anthony Gilberti
Dean, College of Science & Technology
1201 Locust Avenue
302C Engineering Technology Building
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 367-4642
Email: Anthony.Gilberti@fairmontstate.edu

Glenville State College
www.glenville.edu
Marshall
Dr. John Peek
Provost and Senior Vice President
Harry B. Heflin Administration Building
Glenville, WV 26351
Phone: (304) 462-6111
Email: john.peek@glenville.edu

Marshall University
www.marshall.edu
Marshall
Dr. Charles Somerville
Dean, College of Science
1 John Marshall Drive
Room 270 Science Hall
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-2424
Email: somervil@marshall.edu

NASA IV&V Facility
http://www.nasa.gov/ivv/
WVU Logo
Mr. Marcus Fisher
Associate Director
100 University Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 367-8337
Email: marcus.s.fisher@nasa.gov

National Radio Astronomy Observatory, Green Bank
www.science.nrao.edu/facilities/gbt/
theclaycenter
Dr. Karen O'Neil
Director
P.O. Box 2
Green Bank, WV 24944
Phone: (304) 456-2130
Email: koneil@nrao.edu

Polyhedron Learning Media, Inc.
www.polyhedronlearning.com
Polyhedron
Dr. Jeanne Finstein
President/Director of Development
105 Carmel Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 242-0341
Email: jfinstein@polyhedronlearning.com

Shepherd University
www.shepherd.edu
Marshall

Dr. Reza Mirdamadi
Chair of Computer Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Associate Professor of Engineering
Department of Computer Science, Mathematics & Engineering
Snyder Hall Room 225
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Phone: (304) 876-5368
Email: rmirdama@shepherd.edu

TechConnectWV
techconnectwv.org
techconnectwv
Ms. Anne Barth
Executive Director
1740 Union Carbide Drive, Suite 4203
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: (304) 444-2918
Email: anne@techconnectwv.org

The Clay Center for Arts and Sciences of West Virginia
www.theclaycenter.org
theclaycenter
Mr. Lewis Ferguson
Director of Education
1 Clay Square
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 561-3571
Email: lferguson@theclaycenter.org

TMC Technologies
www.tmctechnologies.com
tmctechnologies
Mr. Wade Linger
President & CEO
2050 Winners Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 816-3601
Email: wade.linger@tmctechnologies.com

West Liberty University
www.westliberty.edu
westliberty
Dr. Robert Kreisberg
Dean, College of Sciences
Professor of Biology
208 University Drive, College Union Box 144
West Liberty, WV 26074
Phone: (304) 336-8052
Email: rkreisberg@westliberty.edu

WV High Technology Consortium Foundation
www.wvhtf.org
WVHTF
Mr. James L. Estep
President & CEO
1000 Technology Drive, Suite 1000
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 333-6814
Email: jestep@wvhtf.org

West Virginia State University
www.wvstateu.edu
wvstateu
Dr. Naveed Zaman
Professor & Chair of Mathematics & Computer Science
P.O. Box 1000
816 Wallace Hall, Department of Mathematics
Institute, WV 25112
Phone: (304) 766-3394
Email: zamanna@wvstateu.edu

West Virginia University
www.wvu.edu
WVU Logo
Dr. Fred King
Vice President for Research
Research Office
P.O. Box 6216
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-3449
Email: fking@wvu.edu

West Virginia University Institute of Technology
http://www.wvutech.edu/
WVU Logo
Dr. Paul Steranka
Associate Dean & Professor
College of Engineering & Science
405 Fayette Pike
Montgomery, WV 25136
Phone: (304) 442-3388
Fax: (304) 442-1006
Email: paul.steranka@mail.wvu.edu

West Virginia Wesleyan College
www.wvwc.edu
wvwc
Dr. Joseph Wiest
Professor of Physics & Engineering
Department of Physics and Engineering
122 Christopher Hall
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304) 473-8062
Email: wiest@wvwc.edu

Wheeling Jesuit University
www.wju.edu
wju

Ms. Margie Cooke
Contract Administrator
316 Washington Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-2251
Email: mcooke@cet.edu

Dr. Anne Cavalier
Business Development Consultant
Phone: (304) 553-2012
Email: acavalier48@gmail.com